Type keyword(s) to search

S09.E14: Loose Lips Sink Ships

• Start Topic

The women return to Atlanta following the dramatic end to their glamping getaway. Also: Cynthia plans her fashion show; Porsha gives Todd an ultimatum; Phaedra gets news about her divorce; Kandi and Porsha meet in a bid to settle their unresolved issues.

• Love 1
46 minutes ago, Bronzedog said:

WTF did I just watch with Cynthia?  I guess I should be grateful I wasn't in the same room. Ewww!

Who the F makes her friend this kind of appointment without making sure she wants it done? This season has so jumped the shark that Jaws is scratching her head in confusion. At this point, I think they are all "acting" and nothing we are seeing is "real", nothing! LOL

6 minutes ago, KenyaJ said:

As a lawyer, I would pay my own money to put Porsha under oath and depose her. Bitch is lying her ass off. 

Also, I'm so over all the focus on these women's breasts and vaginas this season. Enough already.

I get the feeling that Phaedra isn't the only one lying her ass off, they all are!

• Love 19

Lol, that's so true, Wirewrap. Kenya makes this appointment, is all "Surprise!", and then Cynthia goes and does it, just like that, on the spur of the moment!

It seems a lil hard to believe.

Also, Team Kandi here on the Kandi v. Posha truth showdown.

• Love 17
28 minutes ago, Jamie Satyr said:

Porsha's disturbed! Like a petulant child, she believes if she gets her story out first, loud and clear, nothing else said means anything! She's truly touched! ;-)

Wait, Kandi talked over Porsha the whole time. She cut Porsha off and didn't let her finish anything and Kandi was louder than Porsha was as well. That doesn't mean I think Porsha isn't being sneaky or stretching the truth/lying but I'm not buying what Kandi was trying to sell either. Both seemed to be following some script to me and neither could get their story/version out without coming close to laughing. LOL

• Love 9