jhlipton July 3, 2015 Share July 3, 2015 1) If the driver of Lock-Jaw had his hand on the stick after the buzzer, he should not only lose that round but be DQ'd from the competition. That's what the buzzer is for, and ignoring it is totally against the rules. 2) Rules are rules. None of this "historically" nonsense (because historically flames were not allowed, so that makes the entire previous rule-set obsolete. By the rules they were given, Complete Control won. Period. I thought the wild-cards were a little sketchy, too. I'd have gone for the robots that scored the highest but didn't win, and lasting the full battle should be massive points. 1 Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.