Type keyword(s) to search

S47 Ep. 1 Premiere: "One Glorious and Perfect Episode" LIVE CHAT THREAD

• Start Topic

1 minute ago, MerBearHou said:

@LadyChatts hello, again!  

Hello!  Almost forgot it was Survivor premiere night.  I'm in my last year of grad school and I didn't realize how much I needed this break from reality lol

And here we go!  Everyone hyping themselves up, someone said something about burning something down, we got someone who said their head will be on Survivor Mount Rushmore, a wolf in wolf's clothing, and the inspirational story.  Yep, we're back all right.

• Like 2
  • LOL 1
  • Love 2
7 minutes ago, LadyChatts said:

I don't think that one guy on the blue tribe is digging Jon. 

That's exactly what I thought.  He was scowling during Jon's little speech.

• Like 1
3 minutes ago, LadyChatts said:

One thing about Survivor, you always have the potential to make it up at the puzzle.  

Exactly why I like puzzles even though I know some viewers are sick of them. It's the great challenge equalizer. 

• Like 1
  • Applause 1
(edited)

Yellow tribe (Gata) gets tribe supplies.  Great come from behind! 

The other two tribes will have to earn it in some way.  They have to pick one person and don't get any info of what they will have to do.

And apparently, the one guy on Blue (Tuku) lost by default since he threw paper when it was supposed to be just rock or scissors.  

Rome (from the Red tribe/Lavo) thinks Aysha made a mistake volunteering to go because she'll blow creating a social game.  See, this is how he's going to win the million dollars.  Of course if Asia gets some kind of advantage and actually uses it correctly her decision may not have been so stupid after all.

Edited by LadyChatts
  • Like 1
5 minutes ago, Straycat80 said:

So far I’m rooting for the 59 year old woman, Sue. She’s a beast!