BobH November 20, 2014 Share November 20, 2014 Thanks, that was a pretty neat clip. Nice to see them have fun with it. I look forward to seeing what they do if a case like that ever comes up on this show. And while I know it's almost impossible in practice, in theory a team could get $3000 from just the first two rounds by getting all ten right in each round. I wonder what the rules are on that? They wouldn't just skip the third round, would they? 1 Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.