Type keyword(s) to search

Juliegirlj

11.5k Excellent

Recent Profile Visitors

2.8k profile views
  1. Weren’t Teddi and Chrystal good friends? Was Teddi part of the group of women that dumped Crystal ? That would explain a lot.
  2. If Tom Girardi is faking dementia as a plan to minimize prosecution then he deserves an academy award. He is far too vain to allow himself to be viewed in such a light, and there are some things one cannot fake. I’ve been a nurse for over 35 years and have cared for many dementia patients- in my opinion he is not of sound mind. The entire situation is a mess, and sadly will probably not have a satisfactory outcome for anyone involved.
  3. Financial problems are very common with a diagnosis of dementia- Tom Girardi had lots of balls in the air as his condition worsened. I believe Erika was likely concerned about Tom’s cognitive health for quite a while. Of course she knew he was a shrewd, callous businessman and was probably proud of his financial prowess no matter where the money came from. Now the gig is up and it’s time to pay the piper. She flaunted and wasted so much money. All she needs now is a cheap gaudy necklace that says “ Karma”.
  4. Gizelle was right when she said that Wendy might not belong in their group. She’s way too sensitive and reactive. If someone told me there were rumors of my man cheating I would probably laugh. If there’s no truth in it, then why over react? Despite all her bragging about all her degrees, and acting all tough, I think Wendy is insecure and unsure of herself . Probably not a good fit for reality tv.