Jump to content
Forums forums
PRIMETIMER

TheView

Member
  • Content Count

    727
  • Joined

Everything posted by TheView

  1. The focus groups really need to make the producers remove Meghan
  2. I feel like I've more or less moved on from Downton in the time that elapsed between the end of the show and when the movie came out.
  3. Meghan's freakout just now is like when Bitsie tried quitting over the morning after pill
  4. Meghan needs to stop yelling
  5. I don't think we need a second movie
  6. Monday, March 1 – Day of Hot Topics; “View Your Deal” with hottest items at affordable prices Tuesday, March 2 – H.E.R. (single, “Fight For You”) Wednesday, March 3 — Tim and Fred Williams (TwinsthenewTrend) Thursday, March 4 — Performance from Brad Paisley (single, “Off Road”) Friday, March 5— Kathryn Hahn (“WandaVision”); Guy Fieri (“Restaurant Hustle”)
  7. Monday, Jan. 11 – Ken Jennings (ABC’s “The Chase”; “Jeopardy!”) Tuesday, Jan. 12 – Lil Nas X (author, “C is for Country”); Ralph Macchio and William Zabka (“Cobra Kai”) Wednesday, Jan. 13 – James Comey (author, “Saving Justice”) Thursday, Jan. 14 – Rob Lowe (“9-1-1: Lone Star”); Dondré Whitfield (author, “Male vs. Man”) Friday, Jan. 15 – George Lopez (“No Man’s Land”)
  8. I hope she's softer when she returns
  9. I cringed when Whoopi botched Ronna's name and gender
  10. Whoopi has dyslexia. I'll give her a mulligan on the teleprompter.
  11. Meghan is playing the Bill Geddie role in feeding talking points. LOL
  12. Maybe Joy can dress as Meghan
  13. Monday, Oct. 26 – The Political View with vice presidential candidate Sen. Kamala Harris (D-CA); “View Your Deal” with hottest items at affordable prices Tuesday, Oct. 27 – Bari Weiss guest co-hosts; Jon Meacham (“The Soul of America”) Wednesday, Oct. 28 – Chelsea Handler Thursday, Oct. 29 – Samuel L. Jackson Friday, Oct. 30 – “The View” celebrates with a Halloween treat, annual Hot Topics kids costumes and a performance from James Monroe Iglehart
  14. It was a refreshing show today
  15. Tuesday should be interesting.
  16. Friday would've been torture for Meghan. HAHA
  17. Meghan is exhausting in EVERY possible way
  18. I hope this is Meg's last week
×
×
  • Create New...

Customize font-size