Jump to content
Forums forums
PRIMETIMER

TheView

Member
  • Content Count

    727
  • Joined

Everything posted by TheView

  1. Ladies Who Punch is being developed into a TV miniseries. https://decider.com/2020/05/14/the-view-scripted-miniseries-ladies-who-punch/
  2. The Hill's morning show with Krystal Ball went after The View for the talk about the expensive ice cream.
  3. Meghan will be hosting from home this week.
  4. Sara is guest co-hosting tomorrow
  5. They actually offered Elisabeth a permanent return after Sara left before they picked Abby.
  6. Rachel Campos-Duffy should bring Puck along.
  7. Monday, March 16 – Day of Hot Topics Tuesday, March 17 – Day of Hot Topics Wednesday, March 18 — ABC News chief legal analyst Dan Abrams guest co-hosts; Dana Loesch (author, “Grace Canceled”) Thursday, March 19 — ABC News chief legal analyst Dan Abrams guest co-hosts; Justin Hartley (“This Is Us”) Friday, March 20 — Day of Hot Topics
  8. She did resign. Meghan will have a field day with her.
  9. Monday, Feb. 17 – The Political View with founder of Fair Fight 2020, Stacey Abrams; Alison Brie (“Horse Girl”); David Alan Grier, Blair Underwood and Jerry O’Connell (Broadway’s “A Soldier’s Play”) Tuesday, Feb. 18 – Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson joined by series inspiration Isaac Wright Jr. (ABC’s “For Life”); “View Your Deal” with hottest items at affordable prices Wednesday, Feb. 19 — The Political View with Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D-NY) Thursday, Feb. 20 — The Political View with Rep. Matt Gaetz (R-FL); Nathan Fillion (ABC’s “The Rookie”)
  10. I think Courteney Cox would've been a much better Cora.
  11. Monday, Feb. 10 – Tyra Banks guest co-hosts; Gov. Gavin Newsom (D-CA); “View Your Deal” “View Your Deal” with hottest items at affordable prices Tuesday, Feb. 11 – Bari Weiss guest co-hosts; 2020 presidential candidate Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) Wednesday, Feb. 12 — Nick Kroll (“Olympic Dreams”); winner from the Westminster Kennel Club “Best in Show” Thursday, Feb. 13 — Issa Rae and Lakeith Stanfield (“The Photograph”) Friday, Feb.
  12. Thursday is gonna be explosive
  13. Rosie Perez on Tuesday. Her first time back since she left the show.
  14. Monday, Feb. 3 – Day of Hot Topics; “View Your Deal” with hottest items at affordable prices Tuesday, Feb. 4 – Margot Robbie, Rosie Perez, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Ella Jay Basco and Jurnee Smollett-Bell (“Birds of Prey”) Wednesday, Feb. 5 — Alec Baldwin guest co-hosts; Jessica Simpson (author, “Open Book”) Thursday, Feb. 6 — The Political View with 2020 presidential candidate Pete Buttigieg Friday, Feb. 7 — Shania Twain (“I Still Believe”)
  15. Monday, Jan. 27 – “The View” honors International Holocaust Remembrance Day with the story of survivors Mikhl and Millie Baran; “View Your Deal” with hottest items at affordable prices Tuesday, Jan. 28 – Joseph “Rev Run” Simmons and Justine Simmons (“Old School Love”); Angella Henry, Michelle Kenney and Alissa Findley, whose sons and brother were fatally shot by the police, unify to raise awareness and create change Wednesday, Jan. 29 – President Trump impeachment d
  16. I really want Emma Vigeland to replace Abby
  17. In Ladies Who Punch, they mention how Rosie and Whoopi were advocating for Meghan to join the show.
  18. I wonder if they'll start testing Abby's replacement
  19. You get a father, and you get one, and you too!
  20. Monday, Jan. 20 — A special Martin Luther King Jr. Day show with Tyler Perry (“A Fall from Grace”); Maya Rockeymoore Cummings on her run for her late husband’s seat in Congress; performance from Billy Porter and choirs from the Cardinal Shehan School and Krieger Schechter Day School Tuesday, Jan. 21 — Ken Jeong (“The Masked Singer”); “View Your Deal” with hottest items at affordable prices Wednesday, Jan. 22 — Patrick Stewart (“Star Trek: Picard”) Thursday, Jan.
×
×
  • Create New...

Customize font-size