Jump to content
Forums forums
PRIMETIMER

falltime

Member
  • Content Count

    1,049
  • Joined

Community Reputation

6,181 Excellent
  1. Joy mentioned the shooting but they didn't discuss it. The first segment they talked about Jim Jordan vs Dr. Fauci.
  2. Monday, Apr. 19 – The Political View with Sen. Mazie Hirono (Author, “Heart of Fire”) Tuesday, Apr. 20 – Maria Bakalova (Oscar nominee, “Borat Subsequent Moviefilm”) Wednesday, Apr. 21 — Rickie Lee Jones (Author, “Last Chance Texaco”) Thursday, Apr. 22 — Day of Hot Topics Friday, Apr. 23 — Day of Hot Topics
  3. Applying the lipstick outside the lip line. Generally to give the look of bigger lips. Meghun's usually looks bad- maybe because of the close up of her face... I don't know. I don't think it looks good on her.
  4. cracked up at latest selfie. overlining is back.
  5. Looks like this one. https://us.burberry.com/check-trim-cotton-three-piece-baby-gift-set-p80371201
  6. Monday, April 12 – The Political View with Former Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives John Boehner (Author, “On the House”) Tuesday, April 13 – Catherine Zeta-Jones (“Prodigal Son”); Wes Moore (Author, “Five Days”) Wednesday, April 14 – Topher Grace (ABC’s “Home Economics”) Thursday, April 15 – Chelsea Clinton (Author, “She Persisted”) Friday, April 16 – Yvette Nicole Brown (“Big Shot”)
×
×
  • Create New...

Customize font-size