Type keyword(s) to search

S35: Jessica Johnston

• Start Topic

Here's an interview with Jessica.  Chrissy hasn't seem too well liked by some of the boots and castaways.  Ali liked her okay, but my impression from her interviews is she didn't know whether she was being fake or not.  So I was curious what Jessica would say about her.  This is her take:

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/survivor-jessica-johnston-exit-interview-1056514

Can you size up the competition for me, the people on the other side of the vote — the new players on your radar: Chrissy, Ryan and Devon?

I only really had one full day with these people, but I will say… I hate to say I'm an expert at women, but I feel like I am. Chrissy. I remember thinking she is not okay. She is not okay. She does not like competition from other women. I was very, very aware of it. I felt it. I saw it. In my opinion, I saw her give that aura. Doesn't want to go up against another woman, and if she feels another woman is causing her threat, she will do what she can to remove the threat. Again, good for her. Definitely pegged her as a threat. And I knew how close she was with Ben, so she was a personal threat to me, because I'm trying to be close with Ben. He can't have two women in his life, right? Definitely a big threat there.

And Jeff thinks Jessica should come back again?!

Speaking with Jeff Probst this week, he said: "I think [Jessica] will make a case to play again in a 'second chance' season and I think she'd be strongly considered." Do you have that case ready, Jessica? What's the pitch for a second shot at Survivor?