Type keyword(s) to search

S06.E03: Model Behavior

• Start Topic

Wow. That escalated quickly! First, I can't believe Carole didn't hit Aviva when she threw out the "Which Kennedy are you still friends with" line. If that were referring to my dead best friend I would have lost it. Later when she's talking to Kristen she claims that she too is a writer and sites the fact that she was 1) an English major, 2) went to Law School which involves a lot of writing and 3) once had an essay published. Well by god then I'm also a writer! I mean I was an English major, I work at a law firm and that requires a LOT of writing and also I've had things published on the internet, I mean I have a tumblr guys, clearly I should win a Pulitzer. It appears that Aviva thinks that typing lots of words at one time and "writing" are the same thing. In the first discussion of this whole thing she said writing her book was like writing a long email and it was fun. Then she said "It takes a village to write a book" so many times I added it to my made up drinking game (it's the only time you drink, but you'd have alcohol poisoning she says it so much). I think that Aviva is dumb. 

On to the second drama, if I were Kristen I would be filing for divorce. I mean her husband is clearly a bully, I can't believe he didn't explain what a Spartan Run was to her and told her she could handle it. Good job for her finishing and all but I just think it was so mean to let her go in not prepared. And to then have him constantly telling her to suck it up? He's an alpha jerk. 

• Love 3