Type keyword(s) to search

Small Talk: The Precinct

Here's a place for small talk! Feel free to start character and episode threads! 

If you (collectively) would like to change the name of the Small Talk thread jokey bit just figure it out amongst yourselves and then email david@previously.tv and he'll change it.

So I'm new to actually posting on forums, and this is probably totally the wrong location to do this, but I've been looking for a Rizzoli and Isles discussion forum because ever since I watched the season finale a few days ago, I wanted to ask what other people thought as well as posing a response to a specific line that Maura said to Jane.  I don't know how to start a new post for that episode, and I don't know how to warn about spoilers, so I don't want to ask my question without doing it properly.  Could someone help me?

Jan Nash (new executive producer) and Angie Harmon are getting along well.  Bj1pNELCAAA2cDh.jpg

Angie Harmon ‏@Angie_Harmon  21h
"She keeps me warm... “@JanNash100: Just another fun day at the... office?  @RizzoliIslesTNT  @JaneRizzoli Thanks  pic.twitter.com/fmmlakaiOp”

Let's hope the writing gets better this uocoming season. And please enough of Jane's love life, no more Tommy, Lydia and Frank Sr and I hope that Jane's pregnancy was a false positive.

But please more of Maura and Hope. Also I hope they bring in a really good guy for Maura. I am

hoping they bring BT back.

And yeah, no more of that sleazy Martinez. I could not stand him.