Jump to content
Forums forums
PRIMETIMER

Pau84

Member
  • Content Count

    293
  • Joined

Community Reputation

2.0k Excellent
  1. From the confirmed ‘I have auditioned’-list only a few have made a follow up and some have even put their insta on private like Cheyanne Hays. Since there is no info, I thought: I might as well put out my favorites.
  2. I got my favorites already and these girls can dance too! Sarah Parton @sarahparton_ A trained dancer with a lot of power and projection. And if you look adorable in the dictionary you find a picture of Sarah in there. Imagine her in the uniform: adorable! Claire Wolford @clairewolford Another great dancer that makes dancing effortless and who is an exceptional natural beauty. The fact that she is friends with ROTY DCC Kelcey speaks volumes about her character. Katy Shaffer @katy.shaffy Katy was a finalist last year and she was not quite ready then. Charm saw her potential and she is back and trained to the core (like Charm said she would). She is very pretty and her personality is a breath of fresh air. Madeline Salter @mmadeline.grace Enough has been said about this wonderful person and dancer. In Francis Ford Coppola's movie Apocalypse Now there was this line about the fact that 'even the jungle wanted Kurtz dead', well in case of Madeline, everyone wants her to make the team, even the AT&T Stadium wants Madeline to make the team. She is intelligent, classy and adorable. I already am #TeamMadelineS. Gina Marie Campagna @ginamariecampagna Never has a greater Phoenix metaphor been personified in human history. I hope this applies to Gina Marie this year.
  3. 100% agreed! I don't want to think about it because it makes me sad. Bridget made in 2 years more impact than some in 5 years! DCC cannot afford to let girls of the caliber of Bridget move on after two years. If this becomes the trend I fear for blend-city at point. The Carcioppolos, the Wallaces and the Rouses should be able to stay to fulfill their potential at the DCC.
  4. There we go. Now let's wait and see who is really retiring. This is the list of the ones who are confirmed, the rest is just air: Molly Alexis Amy Heather
  5. What a shock. Judy will have to change her life dramatically. I think it is a big loss because Judy gave the DCC that extra glamour. Kelli is the last one standing then (picture of 2018)
  6. #TeamJalyn always She is so gracious. Her movements are so refined. I don't know how to explain it, but the way she moves is the same way how dances. So much control. She is such a great dancer. I hope that she knows how much she is appreciated.
  7. Not only the light. The sound was also horrible too. I see kids on TikTok that create better production value. Why not ask the help of the DC organisation (which they are part of)? Why not face the camera instead of the mirror? I hope they show it on the show.
  8. More candidates Mallory Jenkins, who is has is another very great candidate. Do I want to see her again? Yes! And also Kelly Long, who will never be on WW.
  9. Shaina Grace @shainagrace I have not seen her join the audition classes anywhere and I have not seen her respond anywhere. When she was cut last year she gave me the impression that she would not come back. We still have to hear about the fate of Miranda, Christina and Bridget. The are allegedly not re-auditioning but I still have to see it to believe that the number 1 point girl Bridget is not coming back.
  10. A few more girls who have auditioned (almost saving the best for last) Alyssa Joel : I hope so much she can dance! Kennedy She has got the DCC look! Shaelyn Matkins has everything what DCC would ever want. I am already #TeamShaelyn
  11. Thanks to Weeklydcc, TUOwl84 and Kitkatkitty we have an updated list with more candidates. The new additions have followed the suggestion on insta to comment with a 🌟 Joleen Amber: Allison Richardson: Rachel D. Woods, Monica Aguilar, both moms, interesting Reana Monique: Alanna Reece: Veronica Maee: Tori Brown: Alli Richardson: Destiny Ariel: Brooklyn Alexander: Elizabeth Harrison: reminds me of Victoria a bit Juliet Gonzalez: Morgan: Camry Young: Natalie Carina: Maddie Duvall: Ellen Sisley: Sydney Reinacher: Catherine Mier: Kinsey Cowen: Nie Threats: Stephanie a.k.a. svtbarbie: Her insta will not get an East Texas approval Brooke Miller Nicole Sumner Kaitlynn A Aleck Rogers Juliet Gonzalez Mina Justine Coral Overly Toni Walker Louisa Ruby Holland Olivia Anderson Janet Najor Samantha Harrison Sarah Rihan Sarah Martin Madison Weaver Courtney Moniz Abbey Whittle Sophia Welles Ashlyn Jordan Kelly Long Morgan Nauman However, these are the real contenders, based on a superficial scan: does she has the DCC look? It must be noted that some current DCC's do not have the DCC look so there you go Gabriella Fair O’Neal @gabriella.fair : Looks like Julia Fife but taller Cheyannee Hays @cheyanneehays : If there ever was a girl you could slap the uniform on the spot on, it's her Katelyn Pittman @_katelynpittman_ : Her dancing will set her free Brystan Scarlett @brystanscarlett : Natalia Silvani @natalia.a.silvani : Looks like a very strong dancer Gina Marie Campagna @ginamariecampagna : I hope she makes it Madeline Salter @mmadeline.grace : The return of the Grace. Classy Katy Shaffer @katy.shaffy : We would be so lucky to have her Claire Wolford @clairewolford : Melissa Wallace level of dance awesomeness, I am so excited. She is a friend of Kelcey Wetterberg Sienna Meek @siennameek : Marshall and Kevin will be afraid do something about her hair Logan Patterson @loganpatterson__ : Ariah Davila @glimpseofarii : Raven Alana @ittybitty_boss : Madison Staton @madisonreneeee : Lizzie Hogsed @lizzie_mae96 : Leah Van Delft @leahvandelft_ : Gail Teagle @gailmeganteagle : Has the same style in clothes as her mom, I don't know if this says something about her or about her mom Alexis Faught @faughty25 : Has to fight for it Heather Jones @heathernicolejo :Brianna Wilhere beauty. Kelli will be all over her. Carlye Zeringue @carlye_zeringue : Only takes pictures with her Yves Saint Laurent bag Bre'Yana Wash @__rayana : Paige Guarry @paigeguarry :I like her a lot Sarah Parton @sarahparton_ : Super strong dancer, with Megan Carcioppolo-like ability. She has got it going on. Cailey Ursin @caileyjayyy : Lily Helen Kren @lilyhelenkren : Fairy dust beauty Sara Goforth @faughty25 : Go for it Sara! Olivia DePagter @oliviadepagter : Gives me Kalyssa Powell vibes (which is definitely not bad) Darby Steeves @darbysteeves : Brittany Powell @bbrittanypowell : Alexandrea Marin @alexandreamarin : Gianna Bombicino @giannabombicino : Sicilian princess Alora-Rose @alorarose : Marisa Cook @marissa_cook_ : Lexi Ryan Young @lexiryanyoung : Kesha Clark @novaqueen17 : Miss Dallas International Maggie Menking @mags_got-yo-back : I can hear the comments already Acelin Schmidt @acelinschmidt : Alyssa Bates @alyssaabates : Samantha Junek @samjunek : looks like a million bucks and is a cookie expert Cass Crawford @cass.craw4d : Lexy Freitas @lexyfreitas : Aloha Cici, you got company! Bond Bourquein @bondbourquein : Shaken not stirred Maju Jimenez @juanita.jmnz : Is ready to take over where Amy L left off Hannah Pugh @hannah__liz : Super young OMG Barbie Michelle @barbie.1life2live : If Lisa Mills can do it, then she can too Haley Swackhammer @haleyyshae: Kay Strain @kayli_baby1 : I can’t see her dancing powerful Crystal Rose @crystalssglamour : DCC is her middle name: what a devotion! I am #TeamCrystal already! Endearing Vanessa G @justmevanessag: Just a simple smile will suffice, Vanessa Kat Rutia @katrutia : Da'Shawn @d_ashawn_ : Mary Adair Hall Maxwell @_truth_or_adair_ : Looks great and sweet but can she dance is my question Emily Shymikiw @emmyshymmy : Megan Erickson @ohmymegann_ : She has got the look and the dance down. Danced for the AAIA. Raven Anzaldua @raveneliseanzaldua: (who is apparently trying out again despite making the new Mavs team) I hope she doesn’t miss her interview again Ali Floyd @alifloyd : Peyton Ward @peytonward_ : (honestly maybe a no from me though) Marissa Garrison @themarissagarrison : (one of Kitkatkitty’s favorites) Danielle Gerritzen @daniellegerritzen : Rosie Ramirez Owen @rosieramirez11 : Emani @texasbamaaa : Jennifer Magnone @magnonejennifer : Kennedy @kennedyyjo : AAIA girl who's got the DCC look down. I dare to say that Kennedy is more DCC than anyone auditioning Shaelyn Matkins @shae_mae10 : Great candidate with a Miss Route 66 title Katy @katiew_55 : she looks like she has a strong core so... Aryssa Joel @aryssajoel : Definitely has the DCC look down, it's almost as if we could get some competition for Rachel W Mallory Jenkins @maljenkins : Another one who has the DCC look down Elizabeth Oricchio @elizabethoricchio : Abby Penprase @abbypenprase :
  12. Thanks to Weeklydcc, TUOwl84 and Kitkatkitty we have a list. Joleen Amber: Allison Richardson: Katelyn Pittman: Rachel D. Woods, Monica Aguilar, both moms, interesting Reana Monique: Alanna Reece: Veronica Maee: Tori Brown: Alli Richardson: Destiny Ariel: Brooklyn Alexander: Elizabeth Harrison: reminds me of Victoria a bit Juliet Gonzalez: Morgan: Camry Young: Natalie Carina: Maddie Duvall: Ellen Sisley: Sydney Reinacher: Catherine Mier: Kinsey Cowen: Nie Threats: Stephanie a.k.a. svtbarbie: Her insta will not get an East Texas approval However, these are the real contenders imho Kelly Gammill @kellysewslove : Looks like Julia Fife but taller Cheyannee Hays @cheyanneehays : If there ever was a girl you could slap the uniform on the spot on, it's her Brystan Scarlett @brystanscarlett : Natalia Silvani @natalia.a.silvani : Looks like a very strong dancer Gina Marie Campagna @ginamariecampagna : I hope she makes it Madeline Salter @mmadeline.grace : The return of the Grace Katy Shaffer @katy.shaffy : We would be so lucky to have her Claire Wolford @clairewolford : Melissa Wallace level of dance awesomeness, I am so excited. She is a friend of Kelcey Wetterberg Sienna Meek @siennameek : Marshall and Kevin will be afraid do something about her hair Logan Patterson @loganpatterson__ : Ariah Davila @glimpseofarii : Raven Alana @ittybitty_boss : Madison Staton @madisonreneeee : Lizzie Hogsed @lizzie_mae96 : Leah Van Delft @leahvandelft_ : Gail Teagle @gailmeganteagle : Has the same style in clothes as her mom, I don't know if this says something about her or about her mom Alexis Faught @faughty25 : Has to fight for it Heather Jones @heathernicolejo :Brianna Wilhere beauty. Kelli will be all over her. Carlye Zeringue @carlye_zeringue : Only takes pictures with her Yves Saint Laurent bag Bre'Yana Wash @__rayana : Paige Guarry @paigeguarry :I like her a lot Sarah Parton @sarahparton_ : Super strong dancer, with Megan Carcioppolo-like ability. She has got it going on. Cailey Ursin @caileyjayyy : Lily Helen Kren @lilyhelenkren : Fairy dust beauty Sara Goforth @faughty25 : Go for it Sara! Olivia DePagter @oliviadepagter : Gives me Kalyssa Powell vibes (which is definitely not bad) Darby Steeves @darbysteeves : Brittany Powell @bbrittanypowell : Alexandrea Marin @alexandreamarin : Gianna Bombicino @giannabombicino : Sicilian princess Alora-Rose @alorarose : Marisa Cook @marissa_cook_ :
  13. Erin is a tigress! I am definitely on Team Erin. It is crazy not to have her in SG. Erin and Jalyn for that matter, are better dancers than Victoria, and better ambassadors than Victoria. Yet Victoria is on SG and Erin en Jalyn are not. SG is where the full ugliness of nepotism come to light.
  14. I haven't seen any conclusive evidence Bridget, Christina or Miranda will retire. I am still hoping it is not true.
  15. I am also very enthusiastic about her! She is just what the squad needs. And she goes way back with Kelcey!
×
×
  • Create New...

Customize font-size