Type keyword(s) to search

S06.E12: Flight

(edited)

Spoiler alert########

How further down does Jackie have to go before she hits rock bottom? She's getting sloppy as an addict, stealing pills from the Pharmacy dude, scheduling fake plastic surgery just to get a prescription, taking her dealer to the wedding, almost killing a patient by overdosing her on insulin! Omg. Zoe needs to get her fired and not cover it up. Too many enablers allow her to be such a fuckup. I'm a nurse and those IV pumps have a setting to prevent those kinds of mistakes. You actually choose the IV drug you are administering and the pump won't let you go beyond a preset maximum. She overrode the setting is her drug high--- she programmed the pump like it was a regular IV bag. Dumb. Dumb. Dumb. The patient could have died. Good thing Zoe was standing there, she has become a great nurse. This was a Crappy finale. Lots of questions, no answers. I'm officially over this show and probably won't be back next season. It's just a waste of time at this point

Edited by Spiderella2
(edited)

I'm hoping the reason is that it's a big blowup of a finale and Jackie goes down. Assuming next season is the last I would like for Jackie to start seeing some real consequences; if she slithers out of things miraculously again I will lose my shit.

Edited by Tooch
  • Love 1

Did anyone else figure out where she was going with all those drugs?  It can't be rehab.  But if she was escaping, why drive to the airport and leave her car in paid parking?  And yes, I get that that would be the least of her problems but I just couldn't overlook it.  If she went to JFK instead of LaGuardia, I'm guessing she was flying internationally.  Can you go through security with all those drugs?  

• Love 1
(edited)