Type keyword(s) to search

S37: Angelina Keeley

Netta Leven
  • Start Topic

Hi.  I'm a Stanford graduate who wants to play like Parvati Shallow and Natalie Anderson.

It's good that she wants to emulate two past female winners, but her description of herself as being "scrappy" worries me.  No one who's ever described himself or herself that way has fared very well in the game.

• Love 2

I really dislike her. Like reflexively. I hate her stupid leggings. I hate her weird giant overbite. I hate that one of her eyes is bigger than the other.

It started when she grabbed her chest in an "awww, sad sweet loser" movement when Christian came up over the side of the boat on the first episode. 

• Love 4

I don't like her, either.  I haven't since her opening lines during the first episode.  I can't even say she's an enjoyable villain, if that's the angle they are pushing.

I love that she was left jacket-less.

Edited by LadyChatts
  • Love 8

Can't wait to see her get booted, pls survivor gods. I couldn't believe she would steal someone else's jacket. She didn't give a shit how Natalie got it. Natalie's style is just to be in your face, so she asked outright. 

• Love 3

I am surprised by her “storyline”. I guess a slight hint would have been in the premiere with her opening line about the David’s. I guess she’s the villain. It would and was originally Natalia but she’s gone now. I guess the editors had to create a new one since there really isn’t a true villain/villiainess this season from what I can tell. I don’t count Natalie since she was a just bossy annoying character.  I’m looking to see how this plays out for Angelina. That said, I hope she isn’t too cold out there. Maybe, she’ll win a jacket in a reward challenge. LOL!!!!

• LOL 1
  • Love 2
On 10/25/2018 at 10:24 PM, LadyChatts said:

I don't like her, either.  I haven't since her opening lines during the first episode.  I can't even say she's an enjoyable villain, if that's the angle they are pushing.