Jump to content

Type keyword(s) to search

CBB15 (2015): Winter of Our Malcontents

Recommended Posts

It depends what you're looking for, to be honest, because the show has been on for so long and has had so many changes over the years. Generally speaking the "must watch" seasons seem to be seasons 1, 5, 6, 7, and 13 of the main version and seasons 3, 4, 9, 12, and 13 of the celebrity version, plus possibly also CBB5 because of its cultural importance even though it is tough to sit through because of the related controversy. I'd avoid seasons 4 and 12 of the main version and seasons 8 and 11 of the celebrity version unless you're going for completeness though.

  • Love 1
Link to comment
  • Create New...