Type keyword(s) to search

The Old Man Speculation

• Start Topic

(edited)

Thanks for creating this separate thread for speculation. I have no knowledge about anything regarding this series. I think that scene where Dan fantasizes about killing everybody at the road stop has to be significant in some way. I think Dan is living now in some delusional world. If Emily is dead, how can he be talking to her in the present? And faking her death so the agency could not find her seems simple. I think Dan did some very bad things. He is not a good guy. But now he is an old man and he has mellowed but I think his bad side will come out and surface.

Dan is the bad guy and Harold is the good guy. 

Edited by LoveLeigh
  • Like 1
  • Mind Blown 1
On 6/22/2022 at 1:13 AM, LoveLeigh said:

Dan is the bad guy and Harold is the good guy. 

I say they both are 'bad guys'. Both have killed in cold blood and are willing to do so as often as they think necessary.

As of the third episode

Spoiler

Harper has hired a hit man and Chase is either guilty of killing or kidnapping Zoe.

• Love 1

A love triangle grudge that's simmered for thirty years?  Please no.

Nah I think it's that he wants to know if not only a wife was stolen, but a child, aka Angela-Emily. My Three Dads. Hypothetically said baby would be 34 and Shawkat is 33. I am not saying she IS just that it's what Hamzad suspects and wants to know for sure. 

• Like 1
  • Useful 1
  • Love 1
11 hours ago, blixie said:

Nah I think it's that he wants to know if not only a wife was stolen, but a child, aka Angela-Emily. My Three Dads. Hypothetically said baby would be 34 and Shawkat is 33. I am not saying she IS just that it's what Hamzad suspects and wants to know for sure. 

Getting a sample of her DNA would be the only way to know with certainty, not to mention a lot easier. 

• Like 4
On 7/8/2022 at 10:54 AM, Razzberry said: