Type keyword(s) to search

S18.E17: I'll Cover You

• Start Topic

A former patient of Link’s, Simon, is in the ER with his pregnant wife; and Bailey receives an offer from Nick.

Airdate: 12 May 2022

Did Jo really need to leave because her scrub top and bottoms didn't match? Hope she went to take a nap, not change her clothes.

Jesus, Teddy, Leo doesn't even know what a pronoun is yet. Let him be a kid.

Shut up, Bailey.

Shut up, Teddy.

Yeah, Bailey, just keep yelling at Schmidt in the middle of surgery, that'll help.

Hey, Winston, I'm no doctor or anything, but maybe further stressing out the patient and raising her blood pressure when she has an aneurism might not be the best idea?

Is Mer still the head of general surgery? Why is she treating drug ODs in the ER?

Catherine's an idiot for keeping cannabis drinks in her fridge and not telling Richard what's in it.

Shut up, Link.

Maggie, maybe this is a conversation to have privately? What is it with these people discussing anything and everything in front of the nurses' station?

Why did Link take the baby and the bag...but not the stroller?

• LOL 1
  • Love 13

I know pot is supposed to help with pain and nausea, but I thought it was the CBD, not the THC that provided the benefits?   And wouldn’t Richard have noticed her getting high?

Glad Jo called Linc on his crap.  And Nick called out Bailey.  Shut up.  Sublime.  And then there is Winston.  He needs to grow up and grow a pair.   And remember Maggie isn’t just his wife.  She is his boss.  

And yet another magical therapy session where everything is solved in one session.  Or was it as Teddie is ready to throw herself into accepting Leo as a girl and it took Amelia to tell her the story of Kai and how she learned so much from them and how you don’t need to be boxed in.  

• Love 5

Wow, Grey Sloan is really going downhill with doctors sniping at each other during surgery, during consults. And stuff in the ceilings!!

Loved Nick's smackdown on Bailey.