Jump to content
Forums forums


Recommended Posts

Episode Titles and Descriptions



S01.E01: A Good Day to Die
At the request of General Fasoose, MacGruber is released from prison for one last suicide mission.

S01.E02: The Hungry Lion
Captured by his enemy Brigadier Commander Enos Queeth, MacGruber must make an escape or be killed.

S01.E03: Brimstone
MacGruber races to retrieve the deadly chemical weapon “Brimstone" before Queeth can get to it.

S01.E04: The Scientist
The gang goes undercover at a gala in Miami to stop Queeth from synthesizing "Brimstone."

S01.E05: Through the Looking Glass
Vicki almost takes "Brimstone," but MacGruber gets in the way; Mac goes to Enos Queeth's compound.

S01.E06: The Storm
With the team in shambles, MacGruber attacks Queeth’s compound to get revenge.

S01.E07: The Architect
The plan Queeth set into motion is still alive; MacGruber must find out who is behind the attacks.

S01.E08: Havencroft
With the team back together, all roads lead to the mysterious "Havencroft."


  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post

It seems like the TV series seem to have forgotten that this was a spoof of MacGyver and MacGruber doesn't use guns, to now MacGruber loves guns and is the best shot in the world and can even make diving dick shots.

  • Like 2

Share this post

Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Customize font-size