Jump to content

Type keyword(s) to search


  • Reply
  • Start Topic

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Episode Titles and Descriptions



S01.E01: A Good Day to Die
At the request of General Fasoose, MacGruber is released from prison for one last suicide mission.

S01.E02: The Hungry Lion
Captured by his enemy Brigadier Commander Enos Queeth, MacGruber must make an escape or be killed.

S01.E03: Brimstone
MacGruber races to retrieve the deadly chemical weapon “Brimstone" before Queeth can get to it.

S01.E04: The Scientist
The gang goes undercover at a gala in Miami to stop Queeth from synthesizing "Brimstone."

S01.E05: Through the Looking Glass
Vicki almost takes "Brimstone," but MacGruber gets in the way; Mac goes to Enos Queeth's compound.

S01.E06: The Storm
With the team in shambles, MacGruber attacks Queeth’s compound to get revenge.

S01.E07: The Architect
The plan Queeth set into motion is still alive; MacGruber must find out who is behind the attacks.

S01.E08: Havencroft
With the team back together, all roads lead to the mysterious "Havencroft."


  • Love 1
Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...