Jump to content
Forums forums
PRIMETIMER

PumpkinLumpkin

Member
  • Content Count

    92
  • Joined

Community Reputation

187 Excellent
  1. Season 4 of Cobra Kai Has Wrapped Filming! https://collider.com/cobra-kai-season-4-filming-wraps/
  2. Season 4 of Cobra Kai Will Premiere Sometime Between October to December 2021 https://deadline.com/2021/04/delayed-seasons-of-the-witcher-you-will-return-q4-2021-1234740619/
  3. The Neighborhood Creator Jim Reynolds Exits As Showrunner Of Hit CBS Comedy Series After 3 Years https://deadline.com/2021/04/jim-reynolds-exits-the-neighborhood-creator-showrunner-cbs-season-4-1234728131/
  4. R.I.P George Segal https://deadline.com/2021/03/george-segal-dead-the-goldbergs-1234720483/
  5. Peyton List (Tory) and Vanessa Rubio ( Miguel's Mom) Have Been Upped to Series Regulars https://deadline.com/2021/02/cobra-kai-vanessa-rubio-peyton-list-promoted-series-regulars-recurring-cast-1234701831/ Also, Dallas Dupree Young and Oona O' Brien Have Join the Cast as New Recurring Characters named Kenny and Devon
  6. Carly Hughes who portrays Angela has left the show due to claims of toxic work environment and discrimination https://deadline.com/2020/11/american-housewife-carly-hughes-exits-abc-comedy-toxic-environment-investigation-positive-changes-1234610754/ Holly Robinson Peete Joins ABC’s ‘American Housewife’ For Season 5 in Recurring Role https://deadline.com/2020/11/holly-robinson-peete-american-housewife-recurring-role-1234610561/#comments
  7. Skai Jackson needs to loosen up and have fun. That plastered creepy smile is workin on my nerves...
  8. Cobra Kai Renewed for Season 4; Season 3 Debuts on January 8th, 2021 https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/cobra-kai-gets-early-season-4-renewal-at-netflix?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social New Teaser Trailer Season 3
  9. Leo Howard (Ethan) Has Been Upped to Series Regular for Season 3 https://deadline.com/2020/09/legacies-leo-howard-promoted-series-regular-season-3-cw-series-1234586606/
  10. Cancelled! https://deadline.com/2020/09/united-we-fall-canceled-abc-one-season-1234577758/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter
  11. Julia Butters who portrays youngest daughter Anna Kat is Leaving American Housewife to Pursue Other Oppurtunities. She will be replaced by Life in Pieces child actress Giselle Eisenberg. https://deadline.com/2020/09/american-housewife-anna-kat-role-recast-giselle-eisenberg-replaces-julia-butters-exits-abc-comedy-series-season-5-1234575693/
  12. Another Black-ish Spin-off Old-ish in the Works With Laurence Fishburne and Jenifer Lewis https://deadline.com/2020/09/black-ish-spinoff-old-ish-in-works-at-abc-1234573199/
  13. Erica's college roomate Ren who was portrayed by actress Kelli Berglund will be re-casted with actress Carrie Wampler. Berglund had to exit the series because of another commitment, according to the network. Berglund was cast earlier this year as one of the leads in Starz’s wrestling drama series Heels. https://deadline.com/2020/09/the-goldbergs-carrie-wampler-abc-comedy-series-recasting-1234573015/
  14. Bryan Callen (Coach Mellor) Accused Of Multiple Rape & Sexual Misconduct Allegations https://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/bryan-callen-accused-sexual-misconduct
  15. The Goldbergs Star Bryan Callen (Coach Mellor) Accused Of Multiple Rape & Sexual Misconduct Allegations, Will Not Return In Season 8 https://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/bryan-callen-accused-sexual-misconduct
×
×
  • Create New...

Customize font-size