Jump to content
Forums forums
PRIMETIMER

BlackMamba

Member
  • Content Count

    4.7k
  • Joined

Community Reputation

18.9k Excellent
  1. Week of July 22: Monday July 22: Kate accidentally attacks Sarah. Susan is shocked when she encounters a familiar face. Gabi gives Stefan disappointing news. Xander makes Kristen grovel. Tuesday July 23: Lani questions Ted about the inconsistencies in his statement. Stefan attempts to bargain with Kate. Xander ends his alliance with Kristen. Wednesday July 24: Xander and Rex get into it over Sarah. Jack is surprised when Eve supports him taking the serum. Jennifer is determined to move on and plans a date! Haley has disturbi
  2. week of July 1: Monday July 1: Unhinged Claire holds Ciara hostage. Tuesday July 2: Eve confronts Jack when she realizes he’s been hiding something from her. Wednesday July 3: Eric makes a shocking discovery. Rex suggests he and Sarah revive a beloved family tradition. Thursday July 4: There will be a Brady/Horton BBQ and Sarah and Rex will host. Carrie confesses all to Roman. Friday July 5: Things heat up between Ted and Kate!
  3. week of June 24: Monday June 24: Sami confronts “Nicole” over her treatment of Eric. Despite orders to kill Ted, Xander ends up bonding with him. Kate breaks into Nicole’s room to snoop around. Rex tells Eric he and Sarah are getting married right away — and he wants his brother to officiate! Tuesday June 25: Kate overhears a shocking conversation. Eric agrees to marry Sarah and Rex. Eve makes Justin a surprising offer. Jennifer tells Jack that Dr. Rolf’s diary has been found, and she urges him to take the serum to get his memory back. Wednesday June 26: Abe
  4. Week of June 17: Monday June 17: Will and Sonny get remarried! Maggie questions Xander about why he lied to her. Tuesday June 18: Ciara reveals to Tripp that Claire set both fires. Will’s condition is getting worse. It looks as if he isn’t going to make it so they decide that Sami and Lucas need to be informed, which brings back as well. Days spoilers for Wednesday June 19: Roman shares devastating news with Kayla. Thursday June 20: Kayla tells Victor about Caroline’s death. Friday June 21: Kristen orders Xander to get rid of Ted.
  5. week of June 10: Monday June 10: Sonny demands Eve surrender Rolf’s diary to save Will’s life. Tuesday June 11: Ben finds himself at the wrong place at the wrong time. Wednesday June 12: Stefan has a surprising offer for Abe. Thursday June 13: Trying to impress Sarah, Xander swoops in to save the day. Friday June 14: Ted reveals a shocking secret to “Nicole.” Haley and JJ share an emotional goodbye as she prepares to be deported to China.
  6. Week of June 3: Monday June 3: Maggie bonds with someone unexpected. Stefan rips into Gabi for causing his breakup with Chloe. Tuesday June 4: Ben has a shocking realization. Jack offers JJ a deal. Days spoilers for Wednesday June 5: In a fit of rage, Claire tries to kill Tripp and Haley! John informs Sonny of his suspicions about Eve. Thursday June 6: Days of our Lives will be pre-empted today, due the the French Open. Friday June 7: Days of our Lives will not be seen again today.
  7. week of May 20: Monday May 20: Xander’s partner is revealed. Tuesday May 21: Jack makes a surprising move with his first appointment as mayor. Wednesday May 22: Lani makes a confession to Rafe. Thursday May 23: Maggie gives in to temptation. Friday May 24: Chloe discovers Gabi and Stefan in bed! A major secret is revealed.
  8. Week of May 13: Monday May 13: Lani lies to Ciara to keep Ben away from David. Tuesday May 14: Brady makes a deal with Xander to get Nicole a divorce. Wednesday May 15: Rafe gets divorce papers from Hope. Thursday May 16: The mayoral election results are announced, and there is a surprising winner. Hope is fired! Friday May 17: A stunning secret is revealed.
  9. week of May 6: Monday May 6: Rafe disobeys Hope's orders, which ends in tragedy. Tuesday May 7: Hope, Nicole, and Eric race to the site of the accident, where they make a horrific discovery. Wednesday May 8: Ben and Ciara break difficult news to Stefan and Chloe. Thursday May 9: Claire delivers the goods to Eve. Friday May 10: Xander walks in on Brady comforting Nicole. Maggie is tempted to drink.
  10. week of April 29: Monday April 29: Chloe is reeling from Holly’s disappearance as her captors are revealed. Tuesday April 30: Sarah interrupts Eric and Nicole's reunion with terrible news. Hope realizes Ben and Ciara have taken their relationship to the next level. Wednesday May 1: Jack pulls a shocking stunt during the debate. Thursday May 2: JJ makes a damaging blurt about Jack in front of the press. Friday May 3: Rafe and Hope try to find Holly, unaware of Ted's involvement.
  11. Days of our Lives spoilers for the week of April 22: Monday April 22: Kate overhears Ted on the phone discussing Chloe. Tuesday April 23: Hope is surprised to learn Lani spent the night at Rafe's. Wednesday April 24: Chloe’s suspicious after finding Gabi’s button. Thursday April 25: Sarah tricks Marlena into spilling the truth. Nicole Walker reappears in Salem to Days of our Lives today. Friday April 26: A mysterious person kidnaps Holly! Ben and Ciara make love for the first time.
  12. Days of our Lives spoilers for the week of April 15: Monday April 15: Ben invites Ciara to spend the night at his place... Pastor Brown appears with Kevin Gardner cast on Days of our Lives. Tuesday April 16: Eric learns Rex and Sarah have set a date for their wedding and makes a surprising offer. Wednesday April 17: Chloe is furious when she uncovers Brady's deception. Thursday April 18: Gabi and Ciara are held hostage by a cartel member. Friday April 19: Rafe is rushed to the hospital after getting shot. Hope and Ben team up to resc
  13. Monday April 1: JJ is troubled by the lighter found in Claire’s jewelry box. Tuesday April 2 Will and Sonny try to find answers to Will’s unexplained medical issues. Wednesday April 3 Brady encourages Gabi take her revenge against Stefan to a whole new level. Thursday April 4: Rafe returns from California with surprising news. Friday April 5: Sparks fly between Abe and Sheila. Eve drops a bombshell at Jack’s rally.
  14. Days Spoilers for the week of March 25: Monday March 25: Leo receives devastating news. Tuesday March 26: Brady puts the screws to Eric. Wednesday March 27: Gabi and Stefan share an unexpected kiss. Thursday March 28: Rafe gets Ted in trouble with Abe. Friday March 29: Jordan reveals a shocking secret to Rafe. Ciara and Ben share a sexy moment as she takes care of him.
  15. week of March 18: Monday March 18: During an out-of-body experience, Marlena encounters a few familiar faces from the past. Tuesday March 19: Diana worries she may have left behind evidence that she tried to kill Marlena. Wednesday March 20: Ben and Ciara find themselves in a dangerous situation when gunshots are fired at the DiMera Mansion. Thursday March 21: JJ offers to marry Haley. Friday March 22: Leo is furious when he realizes Brady turned the tables on him. Tripp drops a bombshell on Claire. Brandon Barash takes o
×
×
  • Create New...

Customize font-size